custom image

The Promise of AI in Pandemic Times: Beyond the Hype

January 12, 2021 | 10:00AM EST | 3:00PM UTC | 4:00PM CET


Technical Issues?

If you have any problems with the following, please contact Digitell Support:

  • Registering for the event
  • Receiving emails
  • Participating in the webinar


For technical support by phone, please call
Phone: 1.716.338.0332

Phone support is available Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm EST.