custom image

The Microbiome: From Mother to Child

Joint meeting with: Harnessing the Microbiome for Disease Prevention and Therapy

January 18-20, 2020 | 10:00AM EDT | 2:00PM UTC | 4:00PM CEST*
*Program is subject to change


Technical Support

If you have any problems with the following, please contact Digitell Support:

  • Registering for the event
  • Receiving emails
  • Participating in the webinar

Email support at support@digitellinc.com

For technical support by phone, please call
1.716.338.0332

Phone support is available Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm EST.

Support will be available during the webcast, beginning 1 hour before the start of the webinar until 30 minutes after the last session ends.