custom image

Plant Genome Engineering: From Lab to Field

March 8-9, 2021 | 10:00AM EDT | 2:00PM UTC | 4:00PM CEST*
*Program is subject to change


Technical Issues?

If you have any problems with the following, please contact Digitell Support:

  • Registering for the event
  • Receiving emails
  • Participating in the webinar